clickUP Helpsite

You can now do the following yourself:

1. Request access to your courses:
     Unfortunately you have to request access each year by following the above steps.

2. Copy your modules from one registration period to another:
     If you used the clickUP system last year, follow these steps

3. Open/close your own clickUP module:
    Make your course AVAILABLE to students by following these steps

4. Close / Make your course UNAVAILABLE:

     Courses are not automatically closed at the end of the year anymore.
     To make your course UNAVAILABLE to students, click on Make Course Available: "NO".


Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.